Top Stories

Thu, Feb 23 - [Men's Basketball]
Thu, Feb 23 - [Women's Basketball]
Thu, Feb 23 - [Women's Archery]
Tue, Feb 21 - [Men's Basketball]
Tue, Feb 21 - [Women's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Tue, Feb. 21
Men's Basketball vs
Berea College - Won 102-92 (OT)
Women's Basketball at
University of Cincinnati-Clermont - Lost 65-60 (OT)
Mon, Feb. 20
Women's Golf at
Shawnee State Invitational - Finished No Team Score
Men's Golf at
Shawnee State Invitational - Finished 3rd of 3
Sat, Feb. 18
Men's Basketball at
Crown College - Won 94-64
Fri, Feb. 17
Men's Basketball at
Johnson University - Won 109-106 (2OT)
Thu, Feb. 16
Women's Basketball at
Indiana University Southeast - Won 67-59
Tue, Feb. 14
Men's Basketball vs
Simmons College of Kentucky - Won 96-82
Women's Basketball at
Berea College - Lost 96-95 (OT)
Fri, Feb. 10
Men's Basketball at
Welch College - Won 71-53
Fri, Feb. 24
Men's Basketball vs
Grace Bible College - 4PM EST
Mideast Region Tournament
Women's Basketball vs
Grace Bible College - 2PM EST
Mideast Region Tournament
Softball at
(16) Reinhardt University - 9AM EST
Softball vs
(13) Georgia Gwinnett College - 11AM EST
Sat, Feb. 25
Men's Basketball vs
TBA -   EST
Mideast Region Tournament
Women's Basketball vs
TBA -   EST
Mideast Region Tournament
Softball vs
(14) Martin Methodist - 9AM EST
Softball vs
Point University - 11AM EST
Thu, Mar. 9
Softball vs
(RV) Georgetown College - 2PM EST
Softball vs
(RV) Georgetown College - Game 2
Mobile Home | Full Site